The Crabtree Foundation - Australian Chapter

Officers of the Chapter - 2021-2022

President - Ms Anne Semple

Deputy President and Treasurer - Professor Greg O'Brien

Secretary - Mr Phil A'Vard, AM

Chairman - Emeritus Prof. Martin Comte, OAM

Living Witness - Mr Jim McGrath

Living Burden - Dr Stephen Downes

Keeper of the Cudgel - Dr Bryony Cosgrove

Keeper of the Likeness - Professor Kate Burridge

Keeper of the Web - Dr Jim Breen

Immediate Past Chairman - Dr Bryony Cosgrove

Immediate Past President - Dr Angela O'Brien

[Return to Home Page]